海外市场拓展

海外市场拓展

亚洲人口逾40亿,GDP总值超过19万亿美元;在制造业、服务业、科技业和数字金融业向亚洲转移的推动下,对于期望在本地区寻找发展机遇的全球企业而言是一个非常重要的市场。新加坡将成为希望在亚洲寻找商机之企业的战略起点。

新加坡拥有世界上最具吸引力的商业环境,也是世界上最佳投资地之一。新加坡是《避免双重征税协定》和《自由贸易协定》的缔约国,新加坡政府为投资者提供关税减免,并提供许多优惠政策,使投资者可以轻松地在新加坡设立区域或营运总部,甚至利用这个大都会城市作为研发和知识产权平台。

新加坡政府的惠商政策,低税率、低成本、无外汇管制等种种优势,帮助投资者实现利益最大化,充分给予投资者自由控股权,让投资者更快地投入新兴市场。

新加坡鸿信会计(税务)师事务所依托新加坡稳定的政治环境,完善的法律法规,亲商的经商环境,与新加坡政府机构,全球各大银行及投行,律师事务所,四大审计师事务所紧密合作,共同为客户提供落地海外的最佳解决方案。

GLOBALIZATION EXPANSION

GLOBALIZATION EXPANSION

Asia has a population of over 4 billion and a GDP of over 19 trillion US dollars. Driven by the shift to Asia in manufacturing, services, technology and digital finance, it is a very important market for global companies looking for growth opportunities in the region. Singapore will be a strategic starting point for companies looking for business opportunities in Asia.

Singapore is one of the most attractive business environments in the world and one of the best places in the world to invest. As a State Party of the Avoidance of Double Taxation Agreements (DTAs) and the Free Trade Agreements (FTAs), Singapore Government offers tariff reductions and a number of preferential policies that make it easy for investors to set up a regional or operational headquarters in Singapore, or even to use the metropolitan city as a platform for research, development and intellectual property.

Singapore’s preferential business policies with advantages such as low tax rate, low cost and no foreign exchange control, which help investors to achieve maximum their benefits with the minimum investment, fully gives investors free controlling interest, and enables investors to invest in emerging markets more quickly.

Investors could have free controlling interest and achieve maximum benefits with the minimum investment, enable to invest in emerging markets more quickly with the support from Singapore’s preferential business policies with advantages such as low tax rate, low cost and no foreign exchange control.

Based on Singapore’s progressive government policies, perfect laws and regulations, pro-business business environment and strategic location in the Asia-Pacific region, SIG is working closely with Singapore government agencies, major global Banks and investment Banks, law firms and Big Four auditors firms to provide optimal solutions to solve the various challenges faced by the entrepreneurs in their overseas business.